Breaking News

Fortnite Battle Royale: Pleasant Park Treasure Map

FORTNITE Fiends should be gearing up to complete the Week 7 challenges, as one of the hardest challenges is following the treasure map found in Pleasant Park.


Here is the lowdown on what location the map will lead you and how to claim the treasure, which will give you additional XP for your Season 4 rewards…

fortnite pleasant park treasure map

To locate the map, gamers will need to the smallest middle house at the back of Pleasant Park, where the map will be placed under the stairs.

The map itself is a mockup of the Tilted Towers roads and will lead players to head slightly south-east of Tilted Towers, the location being around D6 on the map.

The treasure is specifically located on a small mound of grass, overlooking the furthest eastern buildings, as seen below.

Upon finding the right location, the treasure will pop up on the screen.
Fortnite Battle Royale: Pleasant Park Treasure Map

When do Fortnite's daily and weekly challenges reset?
The weekly challenges reset every Thursday, but the time depends on where you live:

In the UK it's 9am (BST), in Europe it's 10am (CEST), on the east coast of the USA it's 4am (EDT), and on the west coast it's 1am (PDT).
fortnite pleasant park treasure map

Không có nhận xét nào